Cricket prediction | Shpageeza Cricket League 2020: Final, Kabul Eagles vs Mis Ainak Knights

Kabul Eagles vs Mis Ainak Knights

Also in the Shpageeza Cricket League Final, Mis Ainak Knights and Kabul Eagles, the two teams that finished in the top two positions on the points table, will be fighting it out. After beating Mis Ainak Knights in Qualifier-1 Kabul Eagles entered the final.

Meanwhile, the Knights had to go the longer path. In Qualifier-2 they beat the Band-e-Amir Dragons and thus made it into the final. Because of their results so far, both teams will approach the match full of confidence, and will therefore hope to win the trophy.

The weather at Kabul is forecast to be clear with a temperature range of 27-29 degrees Celsius on Wednesday. Also, no precipitation is predicted during the time of play.

Recently, the pitch at The Kabul International cricket stadium has seen some high scoring games. Though bowlers will play a part, expect an overwhelming bat. Also, out of the last five games, the teams chasing on here took three.

Probable Playing XIs:
Mis Ainak Knights:
Shapoor Zadran (c), Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Bahar Shinwari, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Ghamai Zadran, Afsar Zazai, Ibrahim Khan, Shahidullah Kamal, Noor Ahmad, Dawlat Zadran, Abdul Rahman

Kabul Eagles:
Rahmanullah Gurbaz (c&wk), Azmatullah Omarzai, Younas Ahmadzai, Samiullah Shinwari, Noor Ali Zadran, Sediqullah Atal, Nangeyalia Kharote, Sharifullah Ahmadzai, Ziaur Rahman, Nijat Masood, Zia-ur Rehman

Kabul Eagles vs Mis Ainak Knights Dream 11:
Mohammad Shahzad (c), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Hashmatullah Shahidi, Ghamai Zadran, Noor Ali Zadran, Bahar Ali, Azmatullah Omarzai, Nangeyalia Kharote, Shapoor Zadran, Dawlat Zadran, Ziaur Rahman

In recent games, Mohammad Shahzad hasn't shot to its full capacity. He is a big player in the match and may come up with a significant knock to the occasion. Except the Zadran brothers encountered working in stressful situations. So you can have them both in your Fantasy Dream11 squad. The Kabul Eagles also expected to win this series.